Lamorinda celebrates its graduates

Campolindo class of 2023



Neve Ryan Abcari Hunter Adams Jess Alexander Prestmann Agraz Jacob Thomas Ahearn Quinn Martin Ahearn Jack Stephen Alcalay Charlotte Patricia Arnswald Brynn Atlas Sophia Caroline Awad Lucienne Aziz-Mahoney Alexander William Barash Kira Lynn Barrett Griffin Jude Bartis Tobias Barton Joshua Pio-Kumar Batra Hailey Ellen Benson Kaylin Jarred Blaj Sofia Marie Blaj Oscar Bloom Adrian Jay Blumberg Carson Wright Boone Dylan Aaron Breznikar Molly Michelle Breznikar Tyler Brobak Cable Bronte Samantha Lynn Brouhard **Eleanor Frances Buckley**

Elsie Camylle Bulling Tyler Russell Bullock Annika Rose Burmester Sienna Marie Carroll Marissa Castillo Mathias Stacy Ceridono Raena Chan Yasmine Talia Chang Calvin Yo-Si Chen Elizabeth Chien Ashlyn Taylor Chin Clara Cho Elizabeth Ling Cho Asha Elan Christensen Ava Cingolani Shayne Frances Rose Clancy Aidan Christopher Clark Ashley Faith Cloza Holden Nicklas Coakley Annie Hayes Coane Thomas William Colpo Brendan Michael Comerford Lucas Concepcion Carolyn Paige Considine William Finn Cook Charlie Erickson Cooper Ava Coppejans Kathryn Marie Crosby Jordan Khuu Crowe Vito Antonio Crudele Kevin Ronan Cunningham Ava Angelina Curletto Bettina Louise Curletto Benjamin Kai Dapkus Diego Davila Gil Paige Davis Samantha Leila Davis Zoe Elizabeth De La Cruz Barrett Dellamar Anna Dendinger Melania Janelle Devane John Dong

Zack Louis Donovan Aria Ornela Donthineni Maggie Ann Doolittle Casey Akera Dow Ryan Partick Doyle Katherine Carroll Duff Truitt William Eglin Abdullah El Mahayni Dean Stuart Elia Douglas Seth Ellery Britain Alexander Ellis Becket Thor Erickson Zachary August Faber Bennett Tyler Alfred Favro Roan Keenan Fettig Kristiano Sterrling Tristao Figueiredo Katie Elizabeth Fink Alexandra Fiorindo Caleb Lee Fleming Emily Sophia Floyd Conor Benjamin Flynn Haley Elizabeth Flynn Joshua Michael Fordelon Lucille Georgia Foss Riley Grace Fox Jules Henri Frippiat Sophia Jacqueline Galindo Ava Garcia Sophia Rose Gatmaitan Vivienne Grace Gavillet Nathan K Gill Alexandra Allyn Goett Louise James Goldblatt Kemora Lee Golstein Alfonso Dejesus Gonzalez Maya Rachel Gottfried Stephen Obinna Graves Kenneth Steven Greenwell Marlena R Gubser Quinn Anne Guthrie Ella Caroline Hack

Jake Noah Hammerman Charlie Hansen Caitlyn Sophia Haraburda Josephine Hayes Lara Sophie Heber Emmaline Helber Declan Gabriel Henderson Kevin Nicolai Henderson Jordan Henwood Samantha Emily Herzig Hailey Hiett Palmer Hightower Liesel Ann Hilkemeyer Olivia Rose Hlavac Bryn Lara Hober Alec Douglas Home Robert Edrick Horst Kevin Lee Humphreys Abigail Audrey Inzeo Grace Elizabeth Isaeff Ava Alexandra Jacuzzi Philip Christopher Jagard Isaac Michael Jamgotchian Kenneth Leighton Jay Nathaniel Harrison Jay Vivian Z Ji Mia Jiang Sehej Singh Johal Colin David Johnson Gavin Johnston Ian Amon Jones Lily Ava Jones Anne Louisa Kaidantzis Charles D Karp Ethan Dara Kashayar Justin Kian Kashayar Ace Bua Kastner Isabelle Sophia Katz Madeline Kearney Aidan James Kelley Meagan Kennedy Lauren Kieu Aneurin Wilson Kilpatrick Keilly Donne Kilpatrick Leo J. Kim Taewoo Kim Kalena Michaela King Lauren Koob Greta Elaine Koslosky Lauren Charlotte LaCour Natalie LaCour Bridgette Suzanne Lane Natalie Kay Lau Alvaro Ledezma Derek Kenneth Lee Eric R. Lee Joshua Hyun Woo Lee Tai Young-Kyu Lee Harrison Edward Leenhouts Audrey Le-Nguyen Sasha Kaelyn Lesjack Kaia Elizabeth Levenfeld Nathan Alexander Levy Sihang Li Owen Gabriel Lloyd Alexander Xavier Lodewick Sophia Rose Lohman

Charles Payton Lopez Evan Alan Louis Kaya An-Ruo Lu Jingxi Ma Madeleine Maestre Bryce Gregory Maher Lyla Isabella Rose Marcus Ben Wilding Marston Ava Grace Martinez Robert Dante Mascheroni Catherine McCauley Caroline McCool Connor Michael McGhee Madison Christine McGhee Anneliese McKenzie Kaleb Esteban McKenzie Justin Matthew Meyers Oliver Stephen Mitchley Amanda Joanne Moe Isabella Catherine Montero Anna Susan Mooradian Stephanie Lynne Moore Lola Mullins Maru Philip Mun Charles Wolf Murrin Aditya Murthy Josh Plotkin Myers Leyla Kai Nabipour Clayton Cline Naffziger Garrett Nelson Thomas John Okamura Anthony Alex Oleinikov Luke Benjamin Olsen Evan Olson Shane Rvan O'Reilly Hudson Frederic Orman Andrew Pak Gregory Palamountain Tyler Panos Álessandro Paolieri Della Monica Lindsay Kim Park Catherine Peach Juliet Pecher Elliott Harold Pelter Hudson Brice Pergamit Isabella Perry Anya Mae Peterson Katherine Anne Pflieger Hideki Max Prather Allen Qiang Joseph Scott Quam Margaux Emma Quam Sierra Emma Ramsay Indervir Singh Randhawa Yashraj Rao Neha Ravikumar Parker Jameson Reiner Gracyn Elizabeth Roake Logan Robeson Justin Anderson Rodriguez Grant Roesch Nicholas Rogers Clara Lillie Roggensack Brianna Lorraine Rose Trevor Frederick Rose Bennett DiMaggio Rossi

Juan Diego Ruiz-Sagrero Dylan Michael Rusconi Dominick Gerald Sanguinetti Leonardo Scapinelli Patrick Layne Monroe Sebree Mira Shah Maxwell Joseph Sheehan Miles Jay Shellen Mariam Irfan Siddiqi **Thomas Peter Singh** Ryan Dalton Sintchak Noelle Grace Sliwinski Kayla Marley Smith Matthew Tyler Sofman Brittany Melirachana Soun Ava Leigh Spalding Sean Benjamin Spillane Isabel Marina Spires Ellery Claire Stankus Megan Virginia Stephens Lauren Kathryn Stone Molly Elisabeth Strohmeyer Anna Elise Stubbington Charles Milton Denys Sumner Remy Strazdas Swartz Jupiter Lucia Taylor-Home Fatima Taymuree Romaan Shereen Taymuree Ava-Mariana Testa Addison P Tetz Jack Allen Thompson Reid Joseph Thorson Colette J Toubba Nicholas Justin Tran Iasmine Grace Truax Natalie Lauren Tseng Nikita Vayner Evan Joseph Velek Harley Ryan Venable Emma Madeline Verprauskus Felix John Carl Walden Joseph Frederick Walgenbach Mina Kelela Wang Dashiell Kentaro Weaver Katherine Jenkins Weaver Blake Webster Oliver Liam Wendt Samuel Whipple Kylie Williams Tessa Rose Wilson Luke Austen Wise Olivia Lake Wiseman Alex Rose Wittlin Olivia Skai Woo Sydney Elise Wood William Wyckhouse Aaron Zhou Xie Kyra Ariane Sinon Xiong Evonne Xu Lixing Xu Camille Yabu Chase Yang Daniel Zhenjie Yang Alexander James Yee Ivan Max Zemsky

LIVING TRUST



FREE INITIAL CONSULTATION

Law Offices of Lauren Smykowski • Pour Over Will

• Trust Agreement

- Guardianship of Minor Children
- Power of Attorney for Finance
- Transfer of Real Property

Advanced Health Care Directive

Notary Services Included!

(925) 257-4277 www.smykowskilaw.com laurensmy@gmail.com Office Located in Walnut Creek

PTEL*



Audrey LE-NGUYEN*



HALLETT*

Ben KANG

ELL.A

DULSKI*



VUZER-IUDI

TANNER

SKRYPNYK



We continue our remarkable history of developing the finest studentathletes in the country at a rate that is truly extraordinary for a team of 150 swimmers. These 15 graduates have demonstrated a commitment to academics, athletics, and leadership that is rare and would rival any program in the country. We could not be more proud of their achievements, and more significantly, of who they have become as young adults.

Orinda Aquatics 2023 graduating seniors will matriculate at:

Boston University Cal Poly* Chapman University* Drexel University* Georgetown* Kenyon College* Loyola Marymount* Pomona College* Wellesley College*

inda

Gibson

MEEKER

UC Berkeley* UC Davis UC Irvine York University US Naval Academy

Evan

*Seniors joining collegiate teams

Mackenzie KAWASHIRI*

www.orindaaquatics.org

CREINERGIN